Proper id for editplant.pg
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 07:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit064f2b78d7841391427b73bf03dc05a3791164a5
tree042fccad106b8149608cd110293eb395a9791728
parent8f8d15d1e9a688325c27c496cf992216e81a360c
Proper id for editplant.pg
web/php/Server.php
web/php/page/editplant.pg