Separate ValidatePlant and CheckSyntax
authorlseed <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 19:34:19 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit17ba85f6d53ceef431a20baeabb7888a1dbd1a8e
treeb13888acf026f4ddf121e7ec33e4d0d289741936
parent1006d91e5dba5f68d389d4e1f6a0620f2172cf1f
Separate ValidatePlant and CheckSyntax

The former is to validate an existing plant, the latter to validate code that
is being edited, but not present in the database.
web/js/communication.js
web/php/Controller.php
web/php/Plant.php
web/php/page/createplant.pg