Abgebrochene Arbeit am IsValid flag
authorlseed <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 20:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit6c719437fed61a88630d09d271d97ed2d98f5ddd
treeccaad497b49daaa1083f1ce3da9f8d759b732d5d
parent17ba85f6d53ceef431a20baeabb7888a1dbd1a8e
Abgebrochene Arbeit am IsValid flag
web/js/communication.js
web/php/Controller.php
web/php/Database.php
web/php/Plant.php
web/setup/script00.sql