Better twit output
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit6d5d7ef320809434fa531163bc561e193dc5677c
tree686ca93d91a5238dcda76c8ad38cea7838e70e12
parentcaac1a1edb125b52be458d3110925d205df750fa
Better twit output
twitreader.sh