Store username with plant
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 09:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitab154e43904c455f6dceb19bfeff19607e0ee4e8
treea992d6e638ea774aa8a8e2491df724042a45363a
parent41d959ca7a021755776e313997bb69dd0d6108fd
Store username with plant
src/Lseed/Data.hs
src/Lseed/Mainloop.hs
src/dbclient.hs
src/dbscorer.hs
src/fastScorer.hs
src/main.hs