New binary: render as PNG
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 21:32:50 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 21:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commitd6dd5f65aca8032a3eca45650af5024345a5f297
tree96b50baa4cd5a40862fc2e30da518dd5285c1137
parent15f495e4fb1a230c14d3c7fd180d8c79a040bcdd
New binary: render as PNG

This expects a plant on stdin and write a 400x400 png image to stdout. A
name can be passed as the first argument.
L-seed.cabal
src/.gitignore
src/Lseed/Renderer/Cairo.hs
src/renderAsPNG.hs [new file with mode: 0644]