ValidatePlant not needed anymore
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:44:30 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitf57e66182984d0a7915402f5a048c18cc99122d6
tree5c5ca98645d178430e3e8023744672a8e5f9ed49
parent6c719437fed61a88630d09d271d97ed2d98f5ddd
ValidatePlant not needed anymore
web/js/communication.js
web/php/Controller.php