Proper id for editplant.pg
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 07:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
web/php/Server.php
web/php/page/editplant.pg

index 462545b..0fb802e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
                        switch ($content) {
                                case "myplants":
                                case "createplant":
+                               case "editplant":
                                case "testplant":
                                        new ContentMessage($content).send();
                                        break;
index f207407..4c9f0d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 {
-       id: 'ContentPanel_createplant'
+       id: 'ContentPanel_editplant'
        ,closable: true
        ,style: 'padding: 5px;'
        ,title: 'Pflanze editieren'