Remove CheckSyntax button from plant list
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
web/php/page/myplants.pg

index a7aa682..52006de 100644 (file)
                                    grid.getStore().remove(r);
                                }
                        }
-               },{
-                       id: 'plantlistCheckPlantSyntax'
-                       ,text: 'Check Syntax'
-                       ,icon: 'img/icons/accept.png'
-                       ,cls: 'x-btn-text-icon'
-                       ,disabled: true
-                       ,handler: editor.CheckSyntax.createDelegate(editor, ['plantlistgrid'], true)
                },{
                        id: 'plantlistActivatePlant'
                        ,text: 'Activate'
                        ,listeners: {
                                rowselect: function() {
                                        Ext.getCmp("plantlistDeletePlant").enable();
-                                       Ext.getCmp("plantlistCheckPlantSyntax").enable();
                                        Ext.getCmp("plantlistActivatePlant").enable();
                                        Ext.getCmp("plantlistEditPlant").enable();
                                }
                                ,rowdeselect: function() {
                                        Ext.getCmp("plantlistDeletePlant").disable();
-                                       Ext.getCmp("plantlistCheckPlantSyntax").disable();
                                        Ext.getCmp("plantlistActivatePlant").disable();
                                        Ext.getCmp("plantlistEditPlant").disable();
                                }