ValidatePlant not needed anymore
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:44:30 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
web/js/communication.js
web/php/Controller.php

index 9e6831d..7330629 100644 (file)
@@ -501,9 +501,10 @@ Lseed.Communication = function() {
                this.AddCallback("GetPlantList", this.GetPlantListCallback.createDelegate(this));
                this.AddCallback("GetSeasonList", this.GetSeasonListCallback.createDelegate(this));
                
+               this.AddCallback("CheckSyntax", editor.HandleSyntaxCheckAnswerForEditor.createDelegate(editor));
+               
                this.AddCallback("SavePlant", editor.SaveCallback.createDelegate(editor));
                this.AddCallback("DeletePlant", editor.DeleteCallback.createDelegate(editor));
-               this.AddCallback("ValidatePlant", editor.HandleSyntaxCheckAnswerForEditor.createDelegate(editor));
                this.AddCallback("ActivatePlant", editor.ActivateCallback.createDelegate(editor));
                
                this.sendMessage(Lseed.MessageCommands.RPC, {func: 'IsLoggedIn'});
index 36738c3..56a8658 100644 (file)
                                case "TestPlant":
                                        break;
 
-                               case "ValidatePlant":
-                                       $plant = new Plant(0,0,$plantname,$code,0);
-                                       $res = $plant->Validate();
-                                       break;
-
                                case "CheckSyntax":
                                        # Create a temporary plant              
                                        $plant = new Plant(0,0,$plantname,$code,0);