L-seed.git
10 years agoBump version number for hackage upload master
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 19:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Bump version number for hackage upload

10 years agoDo not crash without players again
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Do not crash without players again

10 years agoDo not crash without players
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Do not crash without players

10 years agoTighter score
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Tighter score

10 years agoNicer box for stats
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Nicer box for stats

10 years agoDo descender in stats
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Do descender in stats

10 years agoDo cut descender in stats (could not get it right)
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 01:23:55 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
Do cut descender in stats (could not get it right)

10 years agoDo not cut descender in stats
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 00:09:27 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Do not cut descender in stats

10 years agoAlso scale daily PNGs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 23:05:31 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Also scale daily PNGs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

10 years agoFix shiftX when zooming out
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Fix shiftX when zooming out

10 years agoSlightly increase large distance penalty
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Slightly increase large distance penalty

10 years agoCorrect zoom out
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:23:17 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Correct zoom out

10 years agoPaint ground further down
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Paint ground further down

10 years agoHalve stipe width
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Halve stipe width

10 years agoZoom out instead of Zoom&Pan
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:42:57 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Zoom out instead of Zoom&Pan

10 years agoDisable Zoom&Pan
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Disable Zoom&Pan

10 years agoZoom less
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Zoom less

10 years agoSlow down, nondynamic
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Slow down, nondynamic

10 years agoBetter Zoom&Pan (still with bug)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Better Zoom&Pan (still with bug)

10 years agoWide ground
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 18:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Wide ground

10 years agoZoom and pan
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 18:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Zoom and pan

10 years agoLess digits in stats
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Less digits in stats

10 years agoSmooth text scrolling
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:55:14 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Smooth text scrolling

10 years agoLarger Database field for code
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:32:02 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Larger Database field for code

10 years agoMore transparent plant
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
More transparent plant

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

10 years agoRemove debugging stuff
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Remove debugging stuff

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

10 years agoDo not miss twits
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Do not miss twits

10 years agoIncrease large distance penalty
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Increase large distance penalty

10 years agoLarger and faster scrolling message
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Larger and faster scrolling message

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed

10 years agoChange growths limit to be good for small plants
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Change growths limit to be good for small plants

10 years agoAdd Matchable Distance
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add Matchable Distance

blubb

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed
Sven Hecht [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed

10 years agopreview image cache problem fix
Sven Hecht [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
preview image cache problem fix

10 years agoDo not show empty messages
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Do not show empty messages

10 years agoScroll text fix
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Scroll text fix

10 years agoScroll twit messages
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Scroll twit messages

10 years ago60s per twit
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
60s per twit

10 years agos/Staffel/Saison/
lseed [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 20:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
s/Staffel/Saison/

10 years agoOnly read recent twits
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Only read recent twits

10 years ago40 days, 15s per day
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
40 days, 15s per day

10 years agoNow leading space in twitreader
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Now leading space in twitreader

10 years agoRender twit at center
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Render twit at center

10 years agoRefactor message passing
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Refactor message passing

10 years agoBetter twit output
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Better twit output

10 years agoListen on #GPN8
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Listen on #GPN8

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

10 years agoFix GardenSource in db*.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Fix GardenSource in db*.hs

10 years agoScript to read from twitter
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Script to read from twitter

10 years agoSplit rgen correctly in src/Lseed/LSystem.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 12:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Split rgen correctly in src/Lseed/LSystem.hs

10 years agoRead text message in dbclient.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Read text message in dbclient.hs

10 years agoSmall segments example
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Small segments example

10 years agoPrepare for feeding messages
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Prepare for feeding messages

10 years agoDisable shadow
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Disable shadow

10 years agoMerge commit 'lseed/master'
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Merge commit 'lseed/master'

10 years agoBetter wind physics
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Better wind physics

10 years agoReduce wind
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Reduce wind

10 years agoProperly shutdown main.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 10:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Properly shutdown main.hs

10 years agoWind!
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 10:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Wind!

10 years agoReduce shadow effect
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 10:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Reduce shadow effect

10 years agoDisable Cache for generated Images
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Disable Cache for generated Images

10 years agoAlso show TimeInfo in pngDailyObserver
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Also show TimeInfo in pngDailyObserver

10 years agoShow syntax error in renderAsPNG
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Show syntax error in renderAsPNG

10 years agoShow stats in regular PNG
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Show stats in regular PNG

10 years agoScreenshot 800x600
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 08:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Screenshot 800x600

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 08:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed

10 years agoRegularily write .png file
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 08:47:36 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Regularily write .png file

10 years ago20s Days
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 00:11:48 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
20s Days

10 years agoIncrease growths by 33%
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:20:04 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Increase growths by 33%

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:09:15 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:07:46 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed

10 years agoMornind and Dawn is dark
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:01:28 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Mornind and Dawn is dark

10 years agoLink to wiki page
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:41:44 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Link to wiki page

10 years agoWieder langsam
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:38:19 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Wieder langsam

10 years agoCut name after 20 chars
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Cut name after 20 chars

10 years agoMerge commit 'lseed/master'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:31:06 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge commit 'lseed/master'

10 years agoFix early blossom loophole
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:30:52 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Fix early blossom loophole

10 years agoProperly call obShutdown
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Properly call obShutdown

10 years agoDo not run forever (rather use bash for that)
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:43:33 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Do not run forever (rather use bash for that)

10 years agoReverse sort order
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:41:27 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Reverse sort order

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

10 years agoMerge commit 'lseed/master'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:15:52 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Merge commit 'lseed/master'

10 years agoShow stats in top left corner
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Show stats in top left corner

10 years agoShuffle input (untested :-))
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Shuffle input (untested :-))

10 years agoShuffle input (untested :-))
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Shuffle input (untested :-))

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed

10 years agousername fix for seasonscore
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
username fix for seasonscore

10 years agoMerge commit 'local/master'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Merge commit 'local/master'

10 years agoadded refreshbutton
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
added refreshbutton

10 years agoMore robust against bad code
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
More robust against bad code

10 years agochanged title of seasonscreen
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:40:45 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
changed title of seasonscreen

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed

10 years agoZusätzliche Nachricht unten
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:35:41 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Zus√§tzliche Nachricht unten

10 years agoAccept latin1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:34:59 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Accept latin1

10 years ago switched to release version of ext
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
 switched to release version of ext

10 years agoadded previewicon, improved editing
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
added previewicon, improved editing

10 years agofixed tests, added possibility to edit multiple plants
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
fixed tests, added possibility to edit multiple plants