L-seed.git
11 years agoAlso scale daily PNGs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 23:05:31 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Also scale daily PNGs

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

11 years agoFix shiftX when zooming out
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Fix shiftX when zooming out

11 years agoSlightly increase large distance penalty
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Slightly increase large distance penalty

11 years agoCorrect zoom out
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:23:17 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Correct zoom out

11 years agoPaint ground further down
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Paint ground further down

11 years agoHalve stipe width
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Halve stipe width

11 years agoZoom out instead of Zoom&Pan
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:42:57 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Zoom out instead of Zoom&Pan

11 years agoDisable Zoom&Pan
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Disable Zoom&Pan

11 years agoZoom less
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Zoom less

11 years agoSlow down, nondynamic
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Slow down, nondynamic

11 years agoBetter Zoom&Pan (still with bug)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Better Zoom&Pan (still with bug)

11 years agoWide ground
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 18:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Wide ground

11 years agoZoom and pan
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 18:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Zoom and pan

11 years agoLess digits in stats
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Less digits in stats

11 years agoSmooth text scrolling
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:55:14 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Smooth text scrolling

11 years agoLarger Database field for code
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:32:02 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Larger Database field for code

11 years agoMore transparent plant
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
More transparent plant

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

11 years agoRemove debugging stuff
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Remove debugging stuff

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

11 years agoDo not miss twits
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Do not miss twits

11 years agoIncrease large distance penalty
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Increase large distance penalty

11 years agoLarger and faster scrolling message
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Larger and faster scrolling message

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed

11 years agoChange growths limit to be good for small plants
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Change growths limit to be good for small plants

11 years agoAdd Matchable Distance
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add Matchable Distance

blubb

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed
Sven Hecht [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed

11 years agopreview image cache problem fix
Sven Hecht [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
preview image cache problem fix

11 years agoDo not show empty messages
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Do not show empty messages

11 years agoScroll text fix
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Scroll text fix

11 years agoScroll twit messages
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Scroll twit messages

11 years ago60s per twit
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
60s per twit

11 years agos/Staffel/Saison/
lseed [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 20:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
s/Staffel/Saison/

11 years agoOnly read recent twits
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Only read recent twits

11 years ago40 days, 15s per day
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
40 days, 15s per day

11 years agoNow leading space in twitreader
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Now leading space in twitreader

11 years agoRender twit at center
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Render twit at center

11 years agoRefactor message passing
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Refactor message passing

11 years agoBetter twit output
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Better twit output

11 years agoListen on #GPN8
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Listen on #GPN8

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

11 years agoFix GardenSource in db*.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Fix GardenSource in db*.hs

11 years agoScript to read from twitter
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Script to read from twitter

11 years agoSplit rgen correctly in src/Lseed/LSystem.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 12:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Split rgen correctly in src/Lseed/LSystem.hs

11 years agoRead text message in dbclient.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Read text message in dbclient.hs

11 years agoSmall segments example
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Small segments example

11 years agoPrepare for feeding messages
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Prepare for feeding messages

11 years agoDisable shadow
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Disable shadow

11 years agoMerge commit 'lseed/master'
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Merge commit 'lseed/master'

11 years agoBetter wind physics
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Better wind physics

11 years agoReduce wind
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Reduce wind

11 years agoProperly shutdown main.hs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 10:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Properly shutdown main.hs

11 years agoWind!
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 10:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Wind!

11 years agoReduce shadow effect
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 10:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Reduce shadow effect

11 years agoDisable Cache for generated Images
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Disable Cache for generated Images

11 years agoAlso show TimeInfo in pngDailyObserver
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Also show TimeInfo in pngDailyObserver

11 years agoShow syntax error in renderAsPNG
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Show syntax error in renderAsPNG

11 years agoShow stats in regular PNG
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Show stats in regular PNG

11 years agoScreenshot 800x600
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 08:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Screenshot 800x600

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 08:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed

11 years agoRegularily write .png file
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 08:47:36 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Regularily write .png file

11 years ago20s Days
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 00:11:48 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
20s Days

11 years agoIncrease growths by 33%
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:20:04 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Increase growths by 33%

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:09:15 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:07:46 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de:L-seed

11 years agoMornind and Dawn is dark
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:01:28 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Mornind and Dawn is dark

11 years agoLink to wiki page
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:41:44 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Link to wiki page

11 years agoWieder langsam
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:38:19 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Wieder langsam

11 years agoCut name after 20 chars
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Cut name after 20 chars

11 years agoMerge commit 'lseed/master'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:31:06 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge commit 'lseed/master'

11 years agoFix early blossom loophole
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:30:52 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Fix early blossom loophole

11 years agoProperly call obShutdown
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Properly call obShutdown

11 years agoDo not run forever (rather use bash for that)
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:43:33 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Do not run forever (rather use bash for that)

11 years agoReverse sort order
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:41:27 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Reverse sort order

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitosis@localhost:L-seed

11 years agoMerge commit 'lseed/master'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:15:52 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Merge commit 'lseed/master'

11 years agoShow stats in top left corner
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Show stats in top left corner

11 years agoShuffle input (untested :-))
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Shuffle input (untested :-))

11 years agoShuffle input (untested :-))
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Shuffle input (untested :-))

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed

11 years agousername fix for seasonscore
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
username fix for seasonscore

11 years agoMerge commit 'local/master'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Merge commit 'local/master'

11 years agoadded refreshbutton
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
added refreshbutton

11 years agoMore robust against bad code
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
More robust against bad code

11 years agochanged title of seasonscreen
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:40:45 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
changed title of seasonscreen

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@lseed.gpn.entropia.de/L-seed

11 years agoZusätzliche Nachricht unten
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:35:41 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Zusätzliche Nachricht unten

11 years agoAccept latin1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:34:59 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Accept latin1

11 years ago switched to release version of ext
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
 switched to release version of ext

11 years agoadded previewicon, improved editing
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
added previewicon, improved editing

11 years agofixed tests, added possibility to edit multiple plants
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
fixed tests, added possibility to edit multiple plants

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /tmp/L-seed
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 17:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /tmp/L-seed

11 years agoFix date :-)
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Fix date :-)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@nomeata.de/L-seed
Sven Hecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 16:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gitosis@nomeata.de/L-seed

Conflicts:
web/setup/script00.sql

11 years agoFix .gitignore
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Fix .gitignore

11 years agoEin Satz zu Größeneinschränkung
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Ein Satz zu Größeneinschränkung

11 years agoMore sensible ordering of fields
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
More sensible ordering of fields

11 years agoStronger darkening effect
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Stronger darkening effect

11 years agoFirst try for final constants
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
First try for final constants