backup-scripts.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:backup-scripts master
root [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:53:23 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:backup-scripts

5 years agoFix rsync_status
root [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Fix rsync_status

5 years agofix df-h
root [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 19:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
fix df-h

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kirk.vpn.ehbuehl.net:/home/jojo/projekte/programming/backup...
root [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:52:59 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of kirk.vpn.ehbuehl.net:/home/jojo/projekte/programming/backup-scripts

Conflicts:
backup.sh

6 years agoAvoid exit code of 1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Avoid exit code of 1

6 years agoStop using rsync-incr; roll my own stuff
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 11:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Stop using rsync-incr; roll my own stuff

to better handle aborted upgrades. Does not yet clean up old archives.

6 years agoNo exit0
root [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
No exit0

6 years agoFix pre logic
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 16:05:37 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix pre logic

8 years agoSupport for pre and post hooks
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Support for pre and post hooks

8 years agoClean up
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Clean up

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of jeff.vpn.ehbuehl.net:/backup/bin
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of jeff.vpn.ehbuehl.net:/backup/bin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of rnomeata.de:/opt/backup/bin
root [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of rnomeata.de:/opt/backup/bin

8 years agoMehrspaltige Anzeige alter Backups
root [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Mehrspaltige Anzeige alter Backups

8 years agoIts not an error
root [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Its not an error

8 years agoTell me who the other one is
root [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Tell me who the other one is

8 years agoTell me who you are
root [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:32:07 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Tell me who you are

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of jeff.vpn.ehbuehl.net:/backup/bin
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 15:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of jeff.vpn.ehbuehl.net:/backup/bin

8 years agoquiet only without parameter
root [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 14:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
quiet only without parameter

8 years agoSome fixes
root [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Some fixes

8 years agoAlte Daten importiert
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Alte Daten importiert

8 years agoRemove unneeded files
root [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Remove unneeded files

8 years agoInitial check-in
root [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Initial check-in