Travis: Try building on trusty master
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 21:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit53c9d53d559f234f699e21b4a3578bac3a75f76e
tree4b71b81c3fadb81d301b992e45c42f3514e9494d
parentbb454287839d192909679130a5c6484fca83bd88
Travis: Try building on trusty

Travis: Try without backport

Travis: run apt-get update

Travis: Pass -y to apt-get
.travis.yml