Travis: Try building on trusty master
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 21:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
Travis: Try without backport

Travis: run apt-get update

Travis: Pass -y to apt-get

.travis.yml

index bc94943..3699810 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,16 @@
+sudo: required
+dist: trusty
+#sudo: false
+
+#apt:
+#  sources:
+
 install:
-  - sudo add-apt-repository -y ppa:texlive-backports/ppa
+  #- sudo add-apt-repository -y ppa:texlive-backports/ppa
   - sudo apt-get update
-  - sudo apt-get install texlive-full
+  - sudo apt-get install -y texlive-full
 
 script:
-  - pdflatex conteq.dtx
+  - pdflatex -interaction=nonstopmode conteq.dtx
+  - makeindex -s gglo.ist -o conteq.gls conteq.glo
+  - pdflatex -interaction=nonstopmode conteq.dtx