conteq.git
4 years agoTravis: Try building on trusty master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Travis: Try building on trusty

Travis: Try without backport

Travis: run apt-get update

Travis: Pass -y to apt-get

4 years agoUpdate README
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Update README

4 years agoAvoid pointless empty spaces in README and other generated files
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Avoid pointless empty spaces in README and other generated files

4 years agoUse \int_case:nnF instead of deprecated \int_case:nnn
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Use \int_case:nnF instead of deprecated \int_case:nnn

4 years agoAdd README
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add README

6 years agoAdjust coding style
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:14:59 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Adjust coding style

6 years agoSeparate space for user-defined layouts
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Separate space for user-defined layouts

6 years agoCorrectly specify private variables as such
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Correctly specify private variables as such

6 years agoDo not use msg_warning_text etc.
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Do not use msg_warning_text etc.

6 years agoDo not treat functions as variables
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Do not treat functions as variables

6 years agoIt seems we need an expl from 2012/07/02
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 25 May 2013 09:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
It seems we need an expl from 2012/07/02

6 years agoPass -y to add-apt-repository
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 25 May 2013 09:02:23 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Pass -y to add-apt-repository

6 years agoTry to please travis by using a PPA
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 25 May 2013 08:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Try to please travis by using a PPA

6 years agoAdjust package list for Ubuntu precise
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Adjust package list for Ubuntu precise

6 years agoMake travis file more robust(?)
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Make travis file more robust(?)

6 years agoAdd a travis file
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add a travis file

6 years agoLink to git repo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Link to git repo

6 years agoDocumentation typo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 19:57:47 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Documentation typo

6 years agoInitial check-in 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 19:50:37 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Initial check-in