conteq.git
7 years agoPass -y to add-apt-repository
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 25 May 2013 09:02:23 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Pass -y to add-apt-repository

7 years agoTry to please travis by using a PPA
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 25 May 2013 08:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Try to please travis by using a PPA

7 years agoAdjust package list for Ubuntu precise
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Adjust package list for Ubuntu precise

7 years agoMake travis file more robust(?)
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Make travis file more robust(?)

7 years agoAdd a travis file
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add a travis file

7 years agoLink to git repo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Link to git repo

7 years agoDocumentation typo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 19:57:47 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Documentation typo

7 years agoInitial check-in 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 May 2013 19:50:37 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Initial check-in