Update with scripts from i44pc15 master
authorJoachim Breitner <breitner@kit.edu>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <breitner@kit.edu>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit82a9ef50725324f72c9d94b0db179e5cfbe68e94
treecaa46ca393500d1d47266102025d110ba1fc42dc
parentd84a3417a5a4ac3ea7844dd5d177c269ffa741a1
Update with scripts from i44pc15
ci-validate.sh
compare-ifaces.sh
compare-testruns.sh
new-ghc-checkout
run-nofib.sh [new file with mode: 0755]