Treat dirty MVars like clean MVars
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit97cbcd006e34627199ed01e774f58efc98cd9552
treeef7411dd183339609d5175a8eac476af651acbba
parentdfb86b1f6a966103cf935ea92e0c90b258845ad9
Treat dirty MVars like clean MVars

This possibly fixes #2.
cbits/HeapView.c