Prepare GHC-8.0 compat
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitb5d5561a368488bbb2e3dbfb710744a33c0dea3a
tree5cfd7aa074bbb15fb9862a7694dc4e19ad6ac73e
parentee70bb923e2ccd8484e330a443f69c2f41c5aeed
Prepare GHC-8.0 compat
cbits/HeapView.c
ghc-heap-view.cabal
src/GHC/Disassembler.hs
src/GHC/HeapView.hs