Add missing ghc-8.0 closure types
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 08:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 08:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +1100)
src/GHC/HeapView.hs

index a717664..c717f85 100644 (file)
@@ -273,7 +273,13 @@ data ClosureType =
         | CATCH_RETRY_FRAME
         | CATCH_STM_FRAME
         | WHITEHOLE
- deriving (Show, Eq, Enum, Ord)
+#if defined(GHC_8_0)
+        | SMALL_MUT_ARR_PTRS_CLEAN
+        | SMALL_MUT_ARR_PTRS_DIRTY
+        | SMALL_MUT_ARR_PTRS_FROZEN0
+        | SMALL_MUT_ARR_PTRS_FROZEN
+#endif
+ deriving (Show, Eq, Enum, Bounded, Ord)
 
 {-| This is the main data type of this module, representing a Haskell value on
   the heap. This reflects