Treat dirty MVars like clean MVars
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
This possibly fixes #2.

cbits/HeapView.c

index ccfb122..17dd24d 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,7 @@ StgMutArrPtrs *gtc_heap_view_closurePtrs(Capability *cap, StgClosure *closure) {
         case MUT_VAR_CLEAN:
             ptrs[nptrs++] = ((StgMutVar *)closure)->var;
             break;
+        case MVAR_DIRTY:
         case MVAR_CLEAN:
             ptrs[nptrs++] = (StgClosure *)((StgMVar *)closure)->head;
             ptrs[nptrs++] = (StgClosure *)((StgMVar *)closure)->tail;