Code generation: Always ask for result of newSpark
authorPeter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 21:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 07:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0800)
commit237159c2285b4073f300c3ea5cfb471529f185fb
treef274e6ddafdc183114472ff7c16d4285d763cf37
parentfe60dd4a02e754c3e4016482d8b956a9c5247edd
Code generation: Always ask for result of newSpark

Otherwise the LLVM backend gets confused over whether its type should be
"void (i8*, i8*)" or "i64 (i8*, i8*)".

Signed-off-by: David Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
compiler/codeGen/CgPrimOp.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs