Make badImportItem into a warning (#7167)
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit3d7c81a4be00a6d72b321b4811ab316ea3301a60
tree546c4bc917a9287fcc4dc14d3c9ed366aa80fe81
parent0ab537c563d0b937aaef29e2bb962793d308b174
Make badImportItem into a warning (#7167)

Also fix a bug where a dodgy import warning was emitted for data
families with a single constructor.
compiler/rename/RnNames.lhs