Add s390x to list of supported architectures
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 07:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:02:44 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit559f375f05d45d813f8c4ef8d4a6cba5150226be
tree6928834d829cdd674935fe63f74f04e56e349a12
parent0f0a3c97101ae7a877b76af4ac02993201c8af09
Add s390x to list of supported architectures
aclocal.m4
configure.ac