Annotate code in {-# LINE #-} pragmas as well
authorPeter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit68a1393b806f5cd26086eb5853cc5427df99f320
treede697b1c8f8516e07c798a869c3d829f74cbe255
parent2f7c578574a9d5e9b4d95847abc3d1cb1b35336d
Annotate code in {-# LINE #-} pragmas as well

I suppose this was a good idea for HPC, as it assumed that source code
annotations coming from a source file could only talk about the same
source file (by how Mix files are saved).

I don't see a reason why cost-centres or source annotations would want
that kind of behaviour. I introduced a flag for toggling the behaviour
per tickish.

(plus some minor refactoring, as well as making sure that the same check
applies to binary tick boxes, where they had apparently been forgotten.)
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.lhs