Update 'unboxed tuples' section of users guide.
authorAustin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 20:06:33 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit7473c3d291742175e2e2a4ba98f0c1dba5393599
treeb96e06ad8b1e9061274d0fa923ba846382584c88
parenta0e308de485bdb275008a40de9c76c31230e6c51
Update 'unboxed tuples' section of users guide.

In particular, many of the restrictions on using unboxed tuples went
away thanks to Max Bolingbroke, and they can now be bound to variables
without pattern matching, and passed as arguments.

Also fix a little formatting in glasgow-exts.xml. Some other parts
of this section may be out of date.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml