Don't pass -Wimplicit to the C++ compiler.
authorAustin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 08:26:45 +0000 (03:26 -0500)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commita0e308de485bdb275008a40de9c76c31230e6c51
tree42d517de47e0e0414e4bbe899e868c743c089c17
parentd801c96530a6db84316cde82a68f020f0f89c847
Don't pass -Wimplicit to the C++ compiler.

Supresses an ugly warning from gcc 4.6+ saying this is a C/ObjC flag
only.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs