Teach GHC to compile objective-c++ files as well (trac #5150)
authorPeter Wortmann <peter@grayson-heights-pc028-118.student-halls.leeds.ac.uk>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:35:35 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commite17c1568baf142c2d2ddca4a4b4a7ba5a4ceddca
tree55680b78d7b40c3029db1deef4e4a6c3c11a8cd1
parentda0493e48e089ce6fcb9675658ae17c35869207c
Teach GHC to compile objective-c++ files as well (trac #5150)
compiler/main/DriverPhases.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
ghc/Main.hs