Use the absolute path to the executable instead of './gipeda' for sub commands
authorSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit1d8465562d7281c87c8481a14bf497780c3dbead
tree717478f0375b71ce5771e00519dc117c1f553853
parentf92ce2f709349260359ee426739dc40063fea426
Use the absolute path to the executable instead of './gipeda' for sub commands

The hope is that it fixes usage of the -C flag and gets rid off the requirement of always having to create a link to the gipeda executable in the working directory.
src/Shake.hs