bump upper bound on "extra" package
authorDan Burton <danburton.email@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:40:43 +0000 (01:40 -0700)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit3f944b8c3137e86a8feb98a64185c1f781cb51f8
treea7c5b45bc27fd25f3cbfdade90967bc4ed2ff399
parentfba8710ec31dc6aba82ab224b195704762b12884
bump upper bound on "extra" package
gipeda.cabal