Include tags in latest-summaries.json and display them
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 31 May 2015 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 31 May 2015 16:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitb2324fe9b9c5b43479223f5987aa0aa072098ba4
tree011d2a67556923a4db9943ac73613f22ba773a0a
parent99921bdea1f3720a4d730d3334823c8f0c3a25c8
Include tags in latest-summaries.json and display them
example/settings.yaml
ghc/settings.yaml
gipeda.cabal
site/index.html
site/js/gipeda.js
src/BenchmarkSettings.hs
src/Development/Shake/Gitlib.hs
src/IndexReport.hs [deleted file]
src/Shake.hs
src/gipeda.hs