Typo
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commitfba8710ec31dc6aba82ab224b195704762b12884
treeabbc90a7d889419541ec01ce455f921107fa113f
parent6fa6e49f3f13d9726bba51086ff61ad83a414026
Typo
gipeda.cabal