Show units in tabular view
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 31 May 2015 15:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 31 May 2015 15:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
site/index.html

index 9ca7eb3..43eaa26 100644 (file)
@@ -343,10 +343,11 @@ html {
          <table class="table table-condensed benchmark-table">
           <thead>
           <tr>
-          <th class="col-md-6">Benchmark name</th>
+          <th class="col-md-5">Benchmark name</th>
           <th class="col-md-2 text-right">previous</th>
           <th class="col-md-2 text-right">change</th>
           <th class="col-md-2 text-right">now</th>
+          <th class="col-md-1 text-left"></th>
           </tr>
           </thead>
           <tbody>
@@ -361,6 +362,7 @@ html {
             <td class="text-right">{{previous}}</td>
             <td class="text-right">{{change}}</td>
             <td class="text-right">{{value}}</td>
+            <td class="text-left">{{unit}}</td>
             </tr>
            {{/each}}
           </tbody>
@@ -449,10 +451,11 @@ html {
          <table class="table table-condensed benchmark-table">
           <thead>
           <tr>
-          <th class="col-md-6">Benchmark name</th>
+          <th class="col-md-5">Benchmark name</th>
           <th class="col-md-2 text-right">previous</th>
           <th class="col-md-2 text-right">change</th>
           <th class="col-md-2 text-right">now</th>
+          <th class="col-md-1 text-right"></th>
           </tr>
           </thead>
           <tbody>
@@ -467,6 +470,7 @@ html {
             <td class="text-right">{{previous}}</td>
             <td class="text-right">{{change}}</td>
             <td class="text-right">{{value}}</td>
+            <td class="text-left">{{unit}}</td>
             </tr>
            {{/each}}
           </tbody>