gipeda.git
3 years agoCut a 0.3 release master 0.3
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 27 May 2016 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Cut a 0.3 release

3 years agoGive default group names
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Give default group names

3 years agoCut down stack.yaml and update to lts 5.18
Parfunc Account [Wed, 25 May 2016 13:59:48 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
Cut down stack.yaml and update to lts 5.18

3 years agoAdd a Dockerfile and stack.yaml for portable build
Parfunc Account [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:07:45 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
Add a Dockerfile and stack.yaml for portable build

3 years agoNeeds ConstraintKinds
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Needs ConstraintKinds

3 years agoFancy: Use different symbols for different actions
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Fancy: Use different symbols for different actions

3 years agoPre-AMP compat
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:07:35 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Pre-AMP compat

3 years agoRemove artificial delay
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Remove artificial delay

only added for the screencast at https://asciinema.org/a/43357

3 years agoForgotten file
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Forgotten file

3 years agoBeef up output using concurrent-output
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Beef up output using concurrent-output

3 years agoPrint targets processed, not commands
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 08:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Print targets processed, not commands

as this is much more interesting here.

3 years agoShip the right extra commit meta-data in latest-summaries.json
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:08:25 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Ship the right extra commit meta-data in latest-summaries.json

3 years agoMore compact branch view
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
More compact branch view

3 years agoHandle branches with no usable logs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:51:00 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Handle branches with no usable logs

3 years agoGHC compat
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
GHC compat

3 years agoA more sensible branch overview
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:36:44 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
A more sensible branch overview

by comparing the branch against the merge base, and not just the
previous commit on the branch. Fixes #21.

3 years agoRename settings.yaml to gipeda.yaml (fixes #33)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Rename settings.yaml to gipeda.yaml (fixes #33)

3 years agoEmbed static files
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Embed static files

i.e. index.html, gipeda.js, install-jslibs.sh, and install them if
missing. Before overriding existing files, check if the magic marker at
the end is present; this way running gipeda in the gipeda source
directory itself is safe. Also runs ./install-jslibs.sh whenever it
writes that file. Remove ./install-jslibs.sh to re-run it (or simply run
it yourself). This fixes #32.

3 years agoMerge github.com:sgraf812/gipeda
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Merge github.com:sgraf812/gipeda

3 years agoSort branches by age
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:06:44 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Sort branches by age

3 years agoUse the absolute path to the executable instead of './gipeda' for sub commands
Sebastian Graf [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Use the absolute path to the executable instead of './gipeda' for sub commands

The hope is that it fixes usage of the -C flag and gets rid off the requirement of always having to create a link to the gipeda executable in the working directory.

3 years agoUndo sort by branch, needs more work than 10 minutes of free time
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Undo sort by branch, needs more work than 10 minutes of free time

3 years agoRemove debugging output
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Remove debugging output

3 years agoSort branches by age
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:06:44 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Sort branches by age

3 years agoAllow aeson 0.11 0.2.0.1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Allow aeson 0.11

3 years agoAdjust downwards threshold to be inverse to upwards threshold
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 10:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Adjust downwards threshold to be inverse to upwards threshold

e.g. if the configured threshold is 3%, already compain about a
regression of 2.91%. This way, an outlier by 3% with reliably cause an
improvement in the next commit.

3 years agoAdd dependency to README.ms (closes #27)
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 07:09:14 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Add dependency to README.ms (closes #27)

3 years agoBump version 0.2
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 12:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Bump version

3 years agoTravis: Test againt 7.10.2
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 10:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Travis: Test againt 7.10.2

3 years agoAllow aeson-0.10
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 10:50:25 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Allow aeson-0.10

3 years agoSet a more meaningfull diffLink in the example settings
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:26:32 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Set a  more meaningfull diffLink in the example settings

Refining upon #23.

3 years agoRe-added missing field diffLink
Chris Tetreault [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:52:00 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
Re-added missing field diffLink

3 years agoFixed ambiguous type for CmdString in Shake.hs
Chris Tetreault [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:22:34 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Fixed ambiguous type for CmdString in Shake.hs

Stdout s, Stderr _ -> Stdouterr s

3 years agoSmall fix for not existing git repo in logs directory
Simon Jantsch [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:34:42 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Small fix for not existing git repo in logs directory

Before, if no git repo was found at all, for example if logs are mounted
from another docker container, the cmd exits with an Error and the
expression does not pattern match

3 years agoExtend getGitRange to include commits reachable from branches
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
Extend getGitRange to include commits reachable from branches

otherwise the branches’ parent link is broken.

3 years agocomparison view: Fix calculation of improvements and regressions
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:21:51 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
comparison view: Fix calculation of improvements and regressions

This fixes #20.

3 years agoHandle logs/ directory without .git differently
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:25:19 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
Handle logs/ directory without .git differently

3 years agoRevert "Sanely work with logs/ directory without .git"
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Revert "Sanely work with logs/ directory without .git"

This reverts commit b984b6388a564a0d33b1b848b1baafa279d8c365.

3 years agoExtract all criterion benchmarks.
Lennart Kolmodin [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:39:14 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Extract all criterion benchmarks.

Put them under benchmark/.

Reporting time in nano seconds. Milliseconds would most of the time be a
better choice, but a small number of benchmarks run in a very short
time.

3 years agoCount compiler warnings.
Lennart Kolmodin [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:38:38 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Count compiler warnings.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:gipeda
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:gipeda

3 years agoSanely work with logs/ directory without .git
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Sanely work with logs/ directory without .git

3 years agoFigure out correct diffLink for GitHub
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Figure out correct diffLink for GitHub

3 years agoRe-add diffLink setting (#17)
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Re-add diffLink setting (#17)

3 years agoFix comparison view
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Fix comparison view

This fixes #17. Thanks Simon for the high-quality bug report.

3 years agoFix example/settings.yaml
Thomas Miedema [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Fix example/settings.yaml

3 years agolibicu-dev is a dependency
Thomas Miedema [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
libicu-dev is a dependency

3 years agoFor the branch table, show stats
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:05:55 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
For the branch table, show stats

3 years agoMore gitignores
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:01:59 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
More gitignores

3 years agoCalculate history.csv also for commits reachable from the branches
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:51:16 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
Calculate history.csv also for commits reachable from the branches

3 years agoDo not display branches that have been merged into master
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Do not display branches that have been merged into master

3 years agoInclude branch commits in latest-summaries.json
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 14:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Include branch commits in latest-summaries.json

3 years agoDisplay branches
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Display branches

for now, just like tags, so not as useful as it could be.

Also limit both branches and tags to those that contain the start
commit.

3 years agoMore flexible links in the revision info pane
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:25:42 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
More flexible links in the revision info pane

3 years agobump upper bound on "extra" package
Dan Burton [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:40:43 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
bump upper bound on "extra" package

3 years agoTypo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Typo

3 years agoHelpful error message if reading the date fails
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Helpful error message if reading the date fails

3 years agoHandle log files without parser conflict messages
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Handle log files without parser conflict messages

This fixes #15.

4 years agoTry to allow vector-0.11 0.1.2.1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Try to allow vector-0.11

4 years agoNit-picking project description
Stephan Renatus [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Nit-picking project description

SCNR ;)

Cheers
Stephan

4 years agoBump version 0.1.2
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump dependency on extra
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Bump dependency on extra

Fixes other ½ of https://github.com/fpco/stackage/issues/641

Although I wonder why extra-1.3 is a major version bump, and not just a
minor one.

4 years agoHave a flag to support Debian's version of gitlib
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Have a flag to support Debian's version of gitlib

which needs the additional constraint of conduit-combinators < 1. Fixes
½ of https://github.com/fpco/stackage/issues/641.

4 years agoBump version 0.1.1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoUn-break tooltips
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Un-break tooltips

4 years agoSort tags naturally
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:13:27 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Sort tags naturally

4 years agoTable layout for tags
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:31:15 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Table layout for tags

4 years agoRead git tags using the "git" command line tool
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:30:40 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Read git tags using the "git" command line tool

to work around https://github.com/jwiegley/gitlib/issues/49

4 years agoMake comparision selection persistent across navigation
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 09:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Make comparision selection persistent across navigation

Module bugs and some UI polish, this and the previous commits fixes #6.

4 years agoUI to select revisions to compare
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 09:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
UI to select revisions to compare

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from bitonic/master
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Merge pull request #10 from bitonic/master

Relax extra constraint.

4 years agoRelax extra constraint.
Francesco Mazzoli [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Relax extra constraint.

It does not need to be >= 1.1, and the strict lower bound is causing a
bit of trouble in our production environment.

4 years agoGeneralize cgitLink to diffLink
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Generalize cgitLink to diffLink

4 years agoCode to look through annotated tags
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 11:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Code to look through annotated tags

unfortunately broken due to https://github.com/jwiegley/gitlib/issues/49

4 years agobinary log2csv: No JSON needed
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:16:56 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
binary log2csv: No JSON needed

4 years agoAdjust update and log2csv for new host
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
Adjust update and log2csv for new host

4 years agoMinor cosmetics
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 May 2015 18:26:56 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Minor cosmetics

4 years agoInclude tags in latest-summaries.json and display them
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 May 2015 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Include tags in latest-summaries.json and display them

4 years agoShow units in tabular view
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 May 2015 15:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Show units in tabular view

4 years agoFix compareLink helper
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 May 2015 15:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Fix compareLink helper

4 years agoSettings and log parsing for binary
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Settings and log parsing for binary

4 years agoJS bug (Guess I should have used Haskell here)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 12:19:21 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
JS bug (Guess I should have used Haskell here)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nomeata.haskell.org:gipeda
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 12:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of nomeata.haskell.org:gipeda

4 years agoHack to work around handlebars wrongly indenting stuff
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 11:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Hack to work around handlebars wrongly indenting stuff

4 years agoHide empty groups in the graphIndex view
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Hide empty groups in the graphIndex view

4 years agoFix numberType in plots
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Fix numberType in plots

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:gipeda
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 20:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:gipeda

4 years agoMake gipeda local-independent
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 20:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
Make gipeda local-independent

4 years agoRemove dead HTML code
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 20:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Remove dead HTML code

4 years agoShow small per-benchmark summaries in the graph index
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Show small per-benchmark summaries in the graph index

4 years agoBuild site/out/graph-summaries.json
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Build site/out/graph-summaries.json

4 years agograph json: Include type of change
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
graph json: Include type of change

4 years agoDo something sensible even if the user gives wrong types in the settings
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Do something sensible even if the user gives wrong types in the settings

4 years agoREADME: Some design description
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
README: Some design description

4 years agoCompare view: Link to regular view
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:17:02 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Compare view: Link to regular view

4 years agoNew view: compare two commits (not yet linked from anywhere)
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
New view: compare two commits (not yet linked from anywhere)

4 years agoImprove repeated fetching of the same URLs
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:08:57 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Improve repeated fetching of the same URLs

4 years agoPreserve template context in logLink
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Preserve template context in logLink

and other improvements to link generation.

4 years agosettings.json: Simply include all of settings.yaml
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 07:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
settings.json: Simply include all of settings.yaml

4 years agoMake Data.Text.Binary actually work
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Make Data.Text.Binary actually work