gipeda.git
4 years agoHack to work around handlebars wrongly indenting stuff
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 11:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Hack to work around handlebars wrongly indenting stuff

4 years agoHide empty groups in the graphIndex view
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Hide empty groups in the graphIndex view

4 years agoFix numberType in plots
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 30 May 2015 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Fix numberType in plots

4 years agoRemove dead HTML code
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 20:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Remove dead HTML code

4 years agoShow small per-benchmark summaries in the graph index
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Show small per-benchmark summaries in the graph index

4 years agoBuild site/out/graph-summaries.json
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Build site/out/graph-summaries.json

4 years agograph json: Include type of change
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
graph json: Include type of change

4 years agoDo something sensible even if the user gives wrong types in the settings
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Do something sensible even if the user gives wrong types in the settings

4 years agoREADME: Some design description
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
README: Some design description

4 years agoCompare view: Link to regular view
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:17:02 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Compare view: Link to regular view

4 years agoNew view: compare two commits (not yet linked from anywhere)
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
New view: compare two commits (not yet linked from anywhere)

4 years agoImprove repeated fetching of the same URLs
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:08:57 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Improve repeated fetching of the same URLs

4 years agoPreserve template context in logLink
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Preserve template context in logLink

and other improvements to link generation.

4 years agosettings.json: Simply include all of settings.yaml
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 29 May 2015 07:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
settings.json: Simply include all of settings.yaml

4 years agoMake Data.Text.Binary actually work
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Make Data.Text.Binary actually work

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from dmalikov/master
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 May 2015 18:08:02 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #9 from dmalikov/master

s/Gitpeda/Gipeda/g

4 years agos/Gitpeda/Gipeda/g
Dmitry Malikov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
s/Gitpeda/Gipeda/g

4 years agotext-1.2.1 compat module
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 May 2015 07:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
text-1.2.1 compat module

4 years agoAllow aeson 0.9
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 May 2015 07:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Allow aeson 0.9

4 years agoMake logLink in settings.yaml optional
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 17 May 2015 10:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Make logLink in settings.yaml optional

4 years agoWork around https://github.com/jwiegley/gitlib/issues/46
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Work around https://github.com/jwiegley/gitlib/issues/46

4 years agoChanged URL of the example page
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:41:43 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Changed URL of the example page

4 years agoDeploy example page also to perf.haskell.org
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:40:00 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Deploy example page also to perf.haskell.org

4 years agoAllow logs/ directory to be either a file system or a bare git repo
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Allow logs/ directory to be either a file system or a bare git repo

or even absent.

4 years agoAdjust path to GHC’s gipeda installation
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Adjust path to GHC’s gipeda installation

4 years agoMention dependencies in README
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 17 May 2015 08:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Mention dependencies in README

4 years agoImprove title tooltip for summary icons
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 May 2015 17:41:02 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Improve title tooltip for summary icons

by giving the names and change of the affected benchmarks.

4 years agoDo not write null values in the graph json file
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 May 2015 17:26:57 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Do not write null values in the graph json file

4 years agoNew setting: “important”
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 May 2015 17:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
New setting: “important”

4 years agoAdd version bounds
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Add version bounds

4 years agoTravis: Allow failure on GHC HEAD
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 May 2015 09:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Travis: Allow failure on GHC HEAD

4 years agohide withTempFile
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 May 2015 09:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
hide withTempFile

4 years agoBuild GetGitFileRefQ on GetGitReferenceQ
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 May 2015 08:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Build GetGitFileRefQ on GetGitReferenceQ

4 years agoComment obsolete
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 4 May 2015 14:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Comment obsolete

4 years agoCreate a Gitlib based Git interface for shake
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 4 May 2015 13:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Create a Gitlib based Git interface for shake

4 years agoGHC-specific update-script
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 4 May 2015 09:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
GHC-specific update-script

4 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of github.com:snoyberg/gipeda
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 4 May 2015 09:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' of github.com:snoyberg/gipeda

4 years agoImprove error message
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 4 May 2015 08:43:36 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Improve error message

5 years agoBump version to 0.1.0.2 0.1.0.2
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Bump version  to 0.1.0.2

5 years agoAllow shake-0.15
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Allow shake-0.15

Addresses https://github.com/fpco/stackage/issues/495

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from krakrjak/master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from krakrjak/master

Fixed the dependency installation instructions

5 years agoFixed the dependency installation instructions
Zac Slade [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 06:09:53 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
Fixed the dependency installation instructions

5 years agoFix source location
Michael Snoyman [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:09:36 +0000 (07:09 +0300)]
Fix source location

5 years agoAllow filepath-1.4
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Allow filepath-1.4

5 years agoFix URL of GHC installation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix URL of GHC installation

5 years agoNicer axis formatting for integral values
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Nicer axis formatting for integral values

5 years agoDo not cache ajax requests
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:07:57 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Do not cache ajax requests

We cache them while the page is open, otherwise we really want the
latest (especially for latest-summaries.json).

5 years agoImprove Cabal description syntax 0.1.0.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Improve Cabal description syntax

5 years agoDo not support 7.4.2 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Do not support 7.4.2

5 years agoAlso depend on ghc-prim
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Also depend on ghc-prim

5 years agoDo not use *> from Prelude
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Do not use *> from Prelude

5 years agoRemove extensions from .cabal file
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Remove extensions from .cabal file

5 years agoAdd other-modules
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Add other-modules

5 years agoTypo in prevoius
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Typo in prevoius

5 years agoExperiment with dependency ranges
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Experiment with dependency ranges

5 years agoExplain how to update a bare git repo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Explain how to update a bare git repo

5 years agoFormat build-depends
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Format build-depends

5 years agoAdd travis file
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:17:58 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Add travis file

5 years agoBeef up cabal file
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Beef up cabal file

5 years agoPut more files in cabal tarball
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Put more files in cabal tarball

5 years agoMention cabal in the readme
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Mention cabal in the readme

5 years agoStop building gipeda from gideda
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Stop building gipeda from gideda

5 years agoExtend version range
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Extend version range

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from tuncer/cabal
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from tuncer/cabal

Add cabal config

5 years agoReadResult: fix cabal build
Tuncer Ayaz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
ReadResult: fix cabal build

Reformat readCSV so that cabal build and install work.

5 years agoAdd cabal config
Tuncer Ayaz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:22:33 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Add cabal config

5 years agoMove GHC-specific files to ghc/
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Move GHC-specific files to ghc/

5 years agoAdd demo pages
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:46:55 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Add demo pages

5 years agoCreate gh-pages with the example output
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Create gh-pages with the example output

5 years agoSet <title>
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Set <title>

5 years agoAdd example
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Add example

5 years agoAdd gitignore
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Add gitignore

5 years agoMore defensive programming
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
More defensive programming

5 years agoFix fallout from directory restructure
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Fix fallout from directory restructure

5 years agoProvide JS downloading script
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Provide JS downloading script

5 years agoFix README
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Fix README

5 years agoAdd README, generate files in site/out
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:38:13 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Add README, generate files in site/out

5 years agoAvoid / in hasher.setHash
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Avoid / in hasher.setHash

5 years agoUse dates in graph legend (not perfect yet)
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Use dates in graph legend (not perfect yet)

5 years agoMore defensive programming
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
More defensive programming

5 years agoSimplify Navbar
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Simplify Navbar

5 years agograph: Highlight rev from where we came
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
graph: Highlight rev from where we came

5 years agoMove loading indicator
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Move loading indicator

5 years agoReplace crossroads by custom logic
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Replace crossroads by custom logic

5 years agoLink in graph tooltip
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Link in graph tooltip

5 years agoMobile-friendlier navbar
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:09:36 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Mobile-friendlier navbar

5 years agoInitial commit (about time to put this in git)
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Initial commit (about time to put this in git)