New upstream release, works with metacity now. 0.3
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
debian/changelog

index c7dd3ca..648ebdb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+gtk-vector-screenshot (0.3-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release, works with metacity now. 
+
+ -- Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>  Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:20:23 +0200
+
 gtk-vector-screenshot (0.2-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Duh, completely forgot about the Build-Depends (Closes: #632120)