gtk-vector-screenshot.git
4 years agoreleasing package gtk-vector-screenshot version 0.3.2.1-2 master
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:58:51 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
releasing package gtk-vector-screenshot version 0.3.2.1-2

4 years agoRevert "Testcommit"
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:52:30 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Revert "Testcommit"

This reverts commit ca2901c4a43d8263e8980e9720740a4569b0c43f.

4 years agoInstall GTK modules into MA directories. Closes: 693050 Thanks to Iain for the patch...
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Install GTK modules into MA directories. Closes: 693050 Thanks to Iain for the patch, and Andreas Henriksson for the nudge.

4 years agoTestcommit
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Testcommit

6 years agoreleasing version 0.3.2.1-1 debian/0.3.2.1-1
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:17:02 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3.2.1-1

6 years agoFix linking problem
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Fix linking problem

8 years agoreleasing version 0.3.2-1 0.3.2 debian/0.3.2-1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:46:14 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3.2-1

8 years agoNew upstream version
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
New upstream version

* New upstream version
  + The BadWindow error situation was futher improved by Michel Dänzer.
    (Closes: # 645509)

8 years agoBump and document version
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Bump and document version

8 years agogdk_error_trap_push()
Michel Dänzer [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
gdk_error_trap_push()

8 years agoreleasing version 0.3.1-1 0.3.1 debian/0.3.1-1
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 09:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3.1-1

8 years agoNew upstream version
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 08:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
New upstream version

* New upstream version
  + Prevents BadWindow X-Protocol errors in random application. Thanks to
    Petr Gajdůšek for reporting, analyzing and fixing the bug.  (Closes:
    #639328)

8 years agoBump and document version
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 08:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Bump and document version

8 years agoInstall error handler ingoring BadWindow X-Protocol errors
Petr Gajdůšek [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 23:34:37 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Install error handler ingoring BadWindow X-Protocol errors

8 years agoreleasing version 0.3-1 debian/0.3-1
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3-1

8 years agoNew upstream release, works with metacity now. 0.3
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
New upstream release, works with metacity now.

8 years agoVersion bump and Changelog entry
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Version bump and Changelog entry

8 years agoOld Changelog entry
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Old Changelog entry

8 years agoSmaller Save-As window
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Smaller Save-As window

8 years agowininfo copyright
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
wininfo copyright

8 years agoUse Client_Window from clientwin.c
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Use Client_Window from clientwin.c

8 years agoImport clientwin.* from xwininfo git repo@123ff05
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Import clientwin.* from xwininfo git repo@123ff05

8 years agoMerge branch 'tmp'
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tmp'

8 years agoreleasing version 0.2-2 debian/0.2-2
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
releasing version 0.2-2

8 years agoDuh, completely forgot about the Build-Depends (Closes: #632120)
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Duh, completely forgot about the Build-Depends (Closes: #632120)

8 years agoTODO entry
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 13:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
TODO entry

8 years agoMore README stuff
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
More README stuff

8 years agoreleasing version 0.2-1 debian/0.2-1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:06:20 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
releasing version 0.2-1

8 years agoTODO entry 0.2
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
TODO entry

8 years agoDisable building of static library
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:53:25 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Disable building of static library

8 years agoCreate a dummy module to prevent warnings with gtk2 apps
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Create a dummy module to prevent warnings with gtk2 apps

8 years agotypo
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
typo

8 years agoInitial debian packaging
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Initial debian packaging

8 years agoExplicitly link against X11
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Explicitly link against X11

8 years agoSet version to 0.2
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Set version to 0.2

8 years agoTODO entry
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
TODO entry

8 years agoShip 52load-gtk-vector-screenshot-gtk-module in tarball
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Ship 52load-gtk-vector-screenshot-gtk-module in tarball

8 years agoFix .desktop file
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Fix .desktop file

8 years agoXsession script
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Xsession script

8 years agoUpdate REAMDE
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Update REAMDE

8 years agoQuench warnings
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Quench warnings

8 years agoTooltip
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Tooltip

8 years agoPass main_window to the error dialogue
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Pass main_window to the error dialogue

8 years agoMore code comments
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
More code comments

8 years agoUse gtk_aspect_frame
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:48:09 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Use gtk_aspect_frame

8 years agoRemove debugging output
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Remove debugging output

8 years agoRemove global variables
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Remove global variables

8 years agoWindow icons
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Window icons

8 years agoWarn if window does not support taking shots
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Warn if window does not support taking shots

8 years agoBetter button pressed/depressed handling
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Better button pressed/depressed handling

8 years agoInitial hack on on the control application
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Initial hack on on the control application

8 years agoSet GTK_VECTOR_SCREENSHOT atom and listen to the client message
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Set GTK_VECTOR_SCREENSHOT atom and listen to the client message

8 years agoAdd a const to avoid a compiler warning
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add a const to avoid a compiler warning

8 years agoTypo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoImprove Usage and Installation in README
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Improve Usage and Installation in README

8 years agoMore README stuff 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
More README stuff

8 years agogitorious reference
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
gitorious reference

8 years agoSave As dialogue now remembers the name and type
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Save As dialogue now remembers the name and type

8 years agoDocument the code
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Document the code

8 years agoAutotoolize
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Autotoolize

8 years agoNicer save dialogue
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 12:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Nicer save dialogue

8 years agoInitial code dump, to prevent code loss :-)
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Initial code dump, to prevent code loss :-)