gtk-vector-screenshot.git
8 years agoreleasing version 0.3.1-1 0.3.1 debian/0.3.1-1
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 09:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3.1-1

8 years agoNew upstream version
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 08:58:09 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
New upstream version

* New upstream version
  + Prevents BadWindow X-Protocol errors in random application. Thanks to
    Petr Gajdůšek for reporting, analyzing and fixing the bug.  (Closes:
    #639328)

8 years agoBump and document version
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 08:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Bump and document version

8 years agoInstall error handler ingoring BadWindow X-Protocol errors
Petr Gajdůšek [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 23:34:37 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Install error handler ingoring BadWindow X-Protocol errors

9 years agoreleasing version 0.3-1 debian/0.3-1
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3-1

9 years agoNew upstream release, works with metacity now. 0.3
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
New upstream release, works with metacity now.

9 years agoVersion bump and Changelog entry
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Version bump and Changelog entry

9 years agoOld Changelog entry
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Old Changelog entry

9 years agoSmaller Save-As window
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Smaller Save-As window

9 years agowininfo copyright
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
wininfo copyright

9 years agoUse Client_Window from clientwin.c
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Use Client_Window from clientwin.c

9 years agoImport clientwin.* from xwininfo git repo@123ff05
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Import clientwin.* from xwininfo git repo@123ff05

9 years agoMerge branch 'tmp'
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tmp'

9 years agoreleasing version 0.2-2 debian/0.2-2
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
releasing version 0.2-2

9 years agoDuh, completely forgot about the Build-Depends (Closes: #632120)
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Duh, completely forgot about the Build-Depends (Closes: #632120)

9 years agoTODO entry
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 13:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
TODO entry

9 years agoMore README stuff
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
More README stuff

9 years agoreleasing version 0.2-1 debian/0.2-1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:06:20 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
releasing version 0.2-1

9 years agoTODO entry 0.2
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
TODO entry

9 years agoDisable building of static library
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:53:25 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Disable building of static library

9 years agoCreate a dummy module to prevent warnings with gtk2 apps
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Create a dummy module to prevent warnings with gtk2 apps

9 years agotypo
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
typo

9 years agoInitial debian packaging
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Initial debian packaging

9 years agoExplicitly link against X11
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Explicitly link against X11

9 years agoSet version to 0.2
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Set version to 0.2

9 years agoTODO entry
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
TODO entry

9 years agoShip 52load-gtk-vector-screenshot-gtk-module in tarball
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Ship 52load-gtk-vector-screenshot-gtk-module in tarball

9 years agoFix .desktop file
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Fix .desktop file

9 years agoXsession script
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Xsession script

9 years agoUpdate REAMDE
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Update REAMDE

9 years agoQuench warnings
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Quench warnings

9 years agoTooltip
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Tooltip

9 years agoPass main_window to the error dialogue
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Pass main_window to the error dialogue

9 years agoMore code comments
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
More code comments

9 years agoUse gtk_aspect_frame
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:48:09 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Use gtk_aspect_frame

9 years agoRemove debugging output
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Remove debugging output

9 years agoRemove global variables
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Remove global variables

9 years agoWindow icons
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Window icons

9 years agoWarn if window does not support taking shots
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Warn if window does not support taking shots

9 years agoBetter button pressed/depressed handling
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Better button pressed/depressed handling

9 years agoInitial hack on on the control application
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Initial hack on on the control application

9 years agoSet GTK_VECTOR_SCREENSHOT atom and listen to the client message
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Set GTK_VECTOR_SCREENSHOT atom and listen to the client message

9 years agoAdd a const to avoid a compiler warning
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add a const to avoid a compiler warning

9 years agoTypo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Typo

9 years agoImprove Usage and Installation in README
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Improve Usage and Installation in README

9 years agoMore README stuff 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
More README stuff

9 years agogitorious reference
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
gitorious reference

9 years agoSave As dialogue now remembers the name and type
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Save As dialogue now remembers the name and type

9 years agoDocument the code
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Document the code

9 years agoAutotoolize
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Autotoolize

9 years agoNicer save dialogue
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 12:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Nicer save dialogue

9 years agoInitial code dump, to prevent code loss :-)
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Initial code dump, to prevent code loss :-)