haskell-spacegoo.git
4 years agoTravis: Allow failure on GHC HEAD master
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 07:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Travis: Allow failure on GHC HEAD

4 years agoGHC 7.10 compat
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
GHC 7.10 compat

4 years agoTravis: Do not test old GHC versions
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Travis: Do not test old GHC versions

4 years agoTravis: Also install happy
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:16:04 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Travis: Also install happy

4 years agoUse conduit-extra
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:12:53 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Use conduit-extra

4 years agoAdd travis.yml
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Add travis.yml

6 years agoMove test to own file
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 22:20:49 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Move test to own file

6 years agoAdd base version constraint
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 22:19:20 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Add base version constraint

6 years agoUpdate example
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 22:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Update example

6 years agoRename winsAgainst
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 20:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Rename winsAgainst

6 years agoReveal my bot code
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 20:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Reveal my bot code

6 years agominimizeUnits
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
minimizeUnits

6 years agoRelax base dependency
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 31 May 2013 12:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Relax base dependency

6 years agoMore utility functions
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 May 2013 23:52:05 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
More utility functions

6 years agocurrentRound
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
currentRound

6 years agoMore utility functions
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
More utility functions

6 years agoDisconnect when asked to do so
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:28:55 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Disconnect when asked to do so

6 years agoList ships as "s"
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:51:01 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
List ships as "s"

6 years agoFormat description
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:04:12 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Format description

6 years agoMore hints on how to use it
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:03:30 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
More hints on how to use it

6 years agoAdd source-repository stanza
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Add source-repository stanza

6 years agoFix markdown
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 29 May 2013 21:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Fix markdown

6 years agoInitial check-in
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 29 May 2013 21:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Initial check-in