isa-where-to-move.git
4 years agoMention problems with interpretation master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:14:02 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Mention problems with interpretation

4 years agoTaking constants into accounts seems to help with locales
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Taking constants into accounts seems to help with locales

4 years agoCorrectly handle "where_to_move thm_somewhere_else"
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Correctly handle "where_to_move thm_somewhere_else"

4 years agoMore TODO
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
More TODO

4 years agoUpdate README
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:00:36 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Update README

4 years agoPrint theorem names fully qualified
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Print theorem names fully qualified

4 years agoTake occuring constants into account
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Take occuring constants into account

4 years agoFound out how to make theory names clickable
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Found out how to make theory names clickable

4 years agoWhitespace only
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:32:19 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Whitespace only

4 years agoBe less verbose
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Be less verbose

4 years agoAvoid Parse_Spec.xthms1 and make theorem names clickable
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Avoid Parse_Spec.xthms1 and make theorem names clickable

(on a best effor basis. Theorem names with selectors are broken;
probably because the PThm constructor already has lost that information
when storing a theorem as a string.)

4 years agoEven more todo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Even more todo

4 years agoMore todo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
More todo

4 years agoFix markup
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Fix markup

4 years agoInitial release
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Initial release