isa-where-to-move.git
5 years agoBe less verbose
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Be less verbose

5 years agoAvoid Parse_Spec.xthms1 and make theorem names clickable
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Avoid Parse_Spec.xthms1 and make theorem names clickable

(on a best effor basis. Theorem names with selectors are broken;
probably because the PThm constructor already has lost that information
when storing a theorem as a string.)

5 years agoEven more todo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Even more todo

5 years agoMore todo
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
More todo

5 years agoFix markup
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Fix markup

5 years agoInitial release
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Initial release