Initial check-in
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 20:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 20:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit74fa9666c7828e41c7992ac1d0343215bbe2fafa
tree68a4b0d6a2dbb7a5bea523706bbcab118c09e143
Initial check-in
18 files changed:
5x7.png [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/cloudy.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/fog.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/partly-cloudy.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/rain.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/skull.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/smiley.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/snow.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/sun.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Fonts.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/LedXML.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Screen.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ScreenFile.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Sinus.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Terminal.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Types.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/USB.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/led-main.hs [new file with mode: 0644]