Initial commit
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 21:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit4ee6b6e1b327f4d09d88ffc9e8dc42bc4b63a6e7
tree3301b4f16662f385165427c3ae2991ba4b6edf42
Initial commit
14 files changed:
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/mktarball.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postrm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
libnss_gw_name.c [new file with mode: 0644]