libnss-gw-name.git
6 years agoreleasing version 0.3-2 master
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 12:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3-2

7 years agoBump Standards-Version debian/0.3-1
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version

7 years agoUse $(shell ... )
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Use $(shell ... )

7 years agoreleasing version 0.3-1
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:22:06 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
releasing version 0.3-1

7 years agoPort to libnl-3.x (Closes: #688166)
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Port to libnl-3.x (Closes: #688166)

8 years agoreleasing version 0.2.1-1 debian/0.2.1-1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
releasing version 0.2.1-1

8 years agoRemove wrong references to mdns in postinst
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Remove wrong references to mdns in postinst

8 years agoBuild with Multi-Arch support
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:51:58 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Build with Multi-Arch support

8 years agoRemove --no-allow-shlib-undefined, not sure if it is needed
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Remove --no-allow-shlib-undefined, not sure if it is needed

9 years agoFix typo in Homepage, thx to Tomas Pospisek for noticing (Closes: #574893)
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:41:29 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Fix typo in Homepage, thx to Tomas Pospisek for noticing (Closes: #574893)

9 years agoreleasing version 0.2-1 debian/0.2-1
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
releasing version 0.2-1

9 years agoFix mktarball.sh
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Fix mktarball.sh

9 years agoreleasing version 0.1-2 debian/0.1-2
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
releasing version 0.1-2

9 years agoResolve “gateway.localhost” instead of “gateway.current” (Closes: #574561)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Resolve “gateway.localhost” instead of “gateway.current” (Closes: #574561)

9 years agoFix segfault if rtnl_route_get_gateway returns NULL
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 18:55:34 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Fix segfault if rtnl_route_get_gateway returns NULL

9 years agoreleasing version 0.1-1 debian/0.1-1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 21:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
releasing version 0.1-1

9 years agoInitial commit
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Initial commit