libnss-gw-name.git
9 years agoreleasing version 0.2-1 debian/0.2-1
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
releasing version 0.2-1

9 years agoFix mktarball.sh
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Fix mktarball.sh

9 years agoreleasing version 0.1-2 debian/0.1-2
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
releasing version 0.1-2

9 years agoResolve “gateway.localhost” instead of “gateway.current” (Closes: #574561)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Resolve “gateway.localhost” instead of “gateway.current” (Closes: #574561)

9 years agoFix segfault if rtnl_route_get_gateway returns NULL
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 18:55:34 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Fix segfault if rtnl_route_get_gateway returns NULL

9 years agoreleasing version 0.1-1 debian/0.1-1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 21:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
releasing version 0.1-1

9 years agoInitial commit
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Initial commit