link-monitor-applet.git
5 years agoreleasing package link-monitor-applet version 3.0-11 master debian-3.0-11 debian/3.0-11
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
releasing package link-monitor-applet version 3.0-11

5 years agoUse units in lm-style.css
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:31:14 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Use units in lm-style.css

5 years agoUse units in lm-style.css patched-3.0-11
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Use units in lm-style.css

5 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:29:04 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
merge patched into master

5 years agoAvoid warning from g_set_error by passing in a domain
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:18:01 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
Avoid warning from g_set_error by passing in a domain

5 years agoTry without -lbsd-compat
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:25:28 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Try without -lbsd-compat

5 years agoTry without -lbsd-compat
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:25:35 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Try without -lbsd-compat

5 years agoTry without -lbsd-compat
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:25:28 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Try without -lbsd-compat

5 years agochange version to 3.0-11 (UNRELEASED)
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:18:32 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
change version to 3.0-11 (UNRELEASED)
Avoid warning from g_set_error by passing in a domain
change urgency to medium

5 years agoAvoid warning from g_set_error by passing in a domain
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:18:01 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
Avoid warning from g_set_error by passing in a domain

6 years agoreleasing version 3.0-10 debian/3.0-10
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:33:16 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
releasing version 3.0-10

6 years agoExplicitly link against gmodule-2.0 (Closes: #713623)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:32:09 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Explicitly link against gmodule-2.0 (Closes: #713623)

6 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
merge patched into master

6 years agoExplicitly link against gmodule-2.0
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:31:00 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Explicitly link against gmodule-2.0

6 years agoreleasing version 3.0-9 debian-3.0-9
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
releasing version 3.0-9

6 years agochange version to 3.0-9 (UNRELEASED)
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:50:56 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
change version to 3.0-9 (UNRELEASED)
Fix compiler warnings (Closes: #707474)

6 years agocherry-picked '313c0b75 Set gnu_printf format for print_warning_or_error' into 'patched'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:50:35 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
cherry-picked '313c0b75 Set gnu_printf format for print_warning_or_error' into 'patched'

6 years agoSet gnu_printf format for print_warning_or_error patched-3.0-9
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Set gnu_printf format for print_warning_or_error

6 years agocherry-picked '7aaf0e9d Do not call g_type_init(), is deprecated' into 'patched'
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
cherry-picked '7aaf0e9d Do not call g_type_init(), is deprecated' into 'patched'

6 years agoDo not call g_type_init(), is deprecated
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Do not call g_type_init(), is deprecated

7 years agoreleasing version 3.0-8 debian/3.0-8
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
releasing version 3.0-8

7 years agoAdd -dbg package.
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:07:53 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Add -dbg package.

7 years agoFix tooltip positioning code. debian/3.0-7
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 16:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Fix tooltip positioning code.

7 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 16:51:48 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
merge patched into master

7 years agoPort to GTK+3, GtkBuilder, libpanel-applet-4
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 09:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Port to GTK+3, GtkBuilder, libpanel-applet-4

7 years agoImprove visual appearance of the gnome3 patch debian/3.0-6
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 22:30:45 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Improve visual appearance of the gnome3 patch

7 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 22:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
merge patched into master

7 years agoPort to GTK+3, GtkBuilder, libpanel-applet-4
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 09:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Port to GTK+3, GtkBuilder, libpanel-applet-4

7 years agoreleasing version 3.0-5 debian/3.0-5
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
releasing version 3.0-5

7 years agoPort applet to gtk3 et. al (Closes: 638090)
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:49:40 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Port applet to gtk3 et. al (Closes: 638090)

7 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
merge patched into master

7 years agogob 2.0.16 compatibility
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
gob 2.0.16 compatibility

7 years agoPort to GTK+3, GtkBuilder, libpanel-applet-4
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 09:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Port to GTK+3, GtkBuilder, libpanel-applet-4

8 years agoTag for release debian-3.0-4
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Tag for release

8 years agoBump standards version, no change
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:48:10 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Bump standards version, no change

8 years agoAdd LP bug number
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Add LP bug number

9 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
merge patched into master

9 years agohide icon conditionally patched-3.0-4
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
hide icon conditionally

Patch provided by Octavio Alvarez.

9 years agoAlso implement logarithmic scale in line chart
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Also implement logarithmic scale in line chart

9 years agoAdd support for logarithmic scale
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add support for logarithmic scale

This patch adds a new preference choice (linear or logarithmic),
including a corresponding GConf key and applet object attribute. It only
affects the colored bars in the panel, not the graph. The scale slider
specifies the upper bound of the graph, the lower bound is hard-coded to
a 10000th of the upper graph. This allows, for example, to keep an eye
on both local pings in the range of a few ms and remote pings in the
range of seconds.

9 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:26:18 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
merge patched into master

9 years agohide icon conditionally
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
hide icon conditionally

Patch provided by Octavio Alvarez.

9 years agoAdd support for logarithmic scale
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add support for logarithmic scale

This patch adds a new preference choice (linear or logarithmic),
including a corresponding GConf key and applet object attribute. It only
affects the colored bars in the panel, not the graph. The scale slider
specifies the upper bound of the graph, the lower bound is hard-coded to
a 10000th of the upper graph. This allows, for example, to keep an eye
on both local pings in the range of a few ms and remote pings in the
range of seconds.

9 years agodebian/patches/0003-Add-support-for-logarithmic-scale.patch
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
debian/patches/0003-Add-support-for-logarithmic-scale.patch

* debian/patches/0003-Add-support-for-logarithmic-scale.patch
  - Optionally use logarithmic scale in the panel bar

9 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
merge patched into master

9 years agogob 2.0.16 compatibility
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
gob 2.0.16 compatibility

9 years agohide icon conditionally
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
hide icon conditionally

Patch provided by Octavio Alvarez.

9 years agoAdd support for logarithmic scale
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add support for logarithmic scale

This patch adds a new preference choice (linear or logarithmic),
including a corresponding GConf key and applet object attribute. It only
affects the colored bars in the panel, not the graph. The scale slider
specifies the upper bound of the graph, the lower bound is hard-coded to
a 10000th of the upper graph. This allows, for example, to keep an eye
on both local pings in the range of a few ms and remote pings in the
range of seconds.

9 years agoreleasing version 3.0-3 debian/3.0-3
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:55:50 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
releasing version 3.0-3

9 years agoVCS-Fields
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
VCS-Fields

9 years agoInitialize git-dpm
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Initialize git-dpm

9 years agogob 2.0.16 compatibility
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
gob 2.0.16 compatibility

9 years agohide icon conditionally
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
hide icon conditionally

Patch provided by Octavio Alvarez.

9 years agodisable-scrollkeeper-update.diff
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
disable-scrollkeeper-update.diff

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImport link-monitor-applet_3.0.orig.tar.gz upstream upstream-3.0
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:33:16 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Import link-monitor-applet_3.0.orig.tar.gz

9 years agoInitial import
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 16:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Initial import