list-fusion-probe.git
11 months agoBump version master 0.1.0.8
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 00:35:21 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Bump version

11 months agoProperly extend base dependency
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 00:13:05 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Properly extend base dependency

11 months agoExtend base range
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 00:04:54 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
Extend base range

19 months agoUpdate .travis.yaml
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 03:12:09 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Update .travis.yaml

19 months agoBump version bounds 0.1.0.7
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:14:48 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Bump version bounds

3 years agoBump version number (fixes #3) 0.1.0.6
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 21:48:34 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Bump version number (fixes #3)

3 years agoAllow base-4.9
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Allow base-4.9

3 years agoUpdate comment about non-fusing foldl 0.1.0.5
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:05:42 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Update comment about non-fusing foldl

This fixes #1.

3 years agoAllow tasty-0.11 0.1.0.4
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Allow tasty-0.11

4 years agoTypo
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 19:34:52 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Typo

4 years agoBump version 0.1.0.3
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoRewrite foldl in the test suite
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Rewrite foldl in the test suite

4 years agoAdd CPP magic for GHC 7.10 compatibility
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Add CPP magic for GHC 7.10 compatibility

4 years agoTry relaxing upper bounds
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Try relaxing upper bounds

4 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Update .travis.yml

5 years agoFix typo properly 0.1.0.2
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 27 May 2014 20:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Fix typo properly

5 years agoBump version 0.1.0.1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 27 May 2014 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Bump version

5 years agoDocs typo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 20:11:24 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Docs typo

5 years agoAlso disable Travis on GHC head until tasty works there
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 15:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Also disable Travis on GHC head until tasty works there

5 years agoRestrict GHC dependencies in .travis.yml to what we can test with tasty
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Restrict GHC dependencies in .travis.yml to what we can test with tasty

5 years agoRestrict base dependencies to what we can test with tasty 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Restrict base dependencies to what we can test with tasty

5 years agoSee if other GHC versions work as well
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
See if other GHC versions work as well

5 years agoadd source-repository
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
add source-repository

5 years agoInitial check-in (from the TFP lunch)
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Initial check-in (from the TFP lunch)