list-fusion-probe.git
6 years agoBump version 0.1.0.1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 27 May 2014 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Bump version

6 years agoDocs typo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 20:11:24 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Docs typo

6 years agoAlso disable Travis on GHC head until tasty works there
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 15:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Also disable Travis on GHC head until tasty works there

6 years agoRestrict GHC dependencies in .travis.yml to what we can test with tasty
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Restrict GHC dependencies in .travis.yml to what we can test with tasty

6 years agoRestrict base dependencies to what we can test with tasty 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Restrict base dependencies to what we can test with tasty

6 years agoSee if other GHC versions work as well
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
See if other GHC versions work as well

6 years agoadd source-repository
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
add source-repository

6 years agoInitial check-in (from the TFP lunch)
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Initial check-in (from the TFP lunch)