Lookup nttc “properly”
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:58:08 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitccc767828c1419cbdecd305409eba8f2a6f7c930
tree84788398a524cab1a79f2d3f8e484295aebddbfc
parent181ba8bafc942f092c50ec84dd195aaedb53133b
Lookup nttc “properly”
GHC/NT/Plugin.hs